Northside Primary School

Northside Primary School - Achieving and celebrating success where every child matters

Staff List 2014/15





Senior Management Team:


Gina Newman Head Teacher

Kelly Shiambi Deputy Head Teacher

Jonathan Harper Assistant Head/Inclusions Manager


Teaching Staff:


Lucy Mulvihill Nursery & EYFS Leader

Tracey Hudson Reception

Debi Whittington Year 1

Laura Ng Year 1

Jodie Tumelty Year 2 & KS1 Leader

Afua Kwarteng Year 3

Sophie Dunnell Year 4

Mandeep Basra Year 5

Sarah Glancy Year 6 and KS2 Leader

Amanda Bennett (from September) ECC teacher

Lara Goldhill French Teacher/ PPA /Cover Teaching (Part time)


Support Staff:


Liz Solomon Nursery Nursery Nurse

Priti Dabasia Nursery Teaching Assistant

Yoshi Staker Nursery Teaching Assistant am/ motor skills programmes pm

Lucy Roddis Reception Teaching Assistant

Charmain Paul Reception Learning support for statemented pupil

Anna Vacheva Reception Learning support for statemented pupil

Sian Parry Year 1 Teaching Assistant am & pm

Lewis Jordan Year 1 Teaching Assistant am & pm

Caroline Jennings Year 2 Teaching Assistant am/ intervention programmes pm

Diane Tedeku Year 3 Teaching Assistant am

Marion Kinsey Year 4 Teaching Assistant am/library/office support

Joyce Thomas Year 5 Teaching Assistant am

Antoniya Angelova Year 5 Learning support for statemented pupil

Jackie Hooper Greenhill Year 6 Teaching assistant

Georgina McGuirk Year 6 Learning support for statemented pupil



Martine Farace EMA Support

Vivi Goula EMA Support (Maternity Leave)

Camilla Seckin EMA Support (Maternity cover)

Shirley Sum EMA Support

Lesley Crafer Literacy Teaching Assistant

Maithri Gohil Reading Recovery Teaching Assistant

Roshni Ramji Senior Learning Mentor

Jenny Entwistle School Secretary

Mary Lonergan Admin Assistant and Speech and Language TA

Peter Harris Site Manager


Elaine Carson Mealtime supervisor

Caroline Jennings Mealtime supervisor

Pitsa Karpasitis Mealtime supervisor

Sian Parry Mealtime supervisor

Lewis Jordan Mealtime supervisor

Valentina Ramaj Mealtime supervisor

Lucy Roddis Mealtime supervisor

Yoshiko Staker Mealtime supervisor

Diane Tedeku Mealtime supervisor